Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young woman Marina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 81777
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth November 05, 1988
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Sociologist
  • Education Master's Degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 31 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can be described a cheerful and responsible person, I never give up and learn others to do the same. To be my friend you should be as cheerful and direct as I am, but to be my soul-mate you should have something more. I'm young, but I know exactly what I need in this life. I see an aim and I struggle through all obstacles to reach it. I like reading and spend my free time hanging out with my friends or simply sit at home and devote every free minute to dreaming and imagining my future life. I have a feeling that all my dreams will soon come true. AND I MEET YOU, MY SPECIAL ONE.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in reading, dancing, cooking, fashion! Sometimes I prefer watching films, discussing life with my friends! Also I adore bowling
Looking For Men Type
"Live simply , Love generously , Care deeply , Speak kindly." This is the main principle in my life. I receive with gratitude everything my life gives to me. I want my man to be the same. I want to create our life together, because we'll share it forever. My man should be kind, loyal and responsible. I don't want to see fear in his eyes whatever danger occurs. Yes. He should be brave to meet all life challenges with a broad smile on his face. I need a mature and confident man that will take up responsibilities and stick to his word.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Lovely mother and wife, successful woman
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, German, Austria, Great Britain, Arab Emirates, Switzerland and many others
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I do
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to communicate with Angelina Jolie.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your life motto?
    If you want to be somebody, somebody really special, be yourself!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borshch
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, most of the time
Advertising
Advertising