Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young woman Liliana from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Liliana

  • ID 93604
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth July 28, 1983
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My eyes burn with fire and force. I want to share with my future beloved man every happy moment. I am young, full of energy and love. I always try to be positive and believe in good and love. I know that the family's happiness is built on mutual support between a man and a woman. There are so many ways how to do this. I want you and me to try our chance. Let's do it!!!
Hobbies and interests
I like life as it is. I try to always remain positive. Every day I meet with a smile. I like doing yoga and dancing. I work a lot, but try to have free time for me and my daughter. We spend our free time together: We go rollerblading, we bathe in the sea, we eat ice-cream. I do aerial yoga. It relaxes me and fills me with new forces.
Looking For Men Type
I want to fall in love with your eyes. The most important thing is that we understand each other with a half word. A man and a woman should complement each other. I am looking for a man who will be honest, serious, romantic and open to me and new relationships. I am looking for a serious relationship and a real meeting. If you are ready to plunge into the ocean of passion and love with me then let's start getting to know each other right now.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Mario - Let Me Love You
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    The beginning of summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow and purple
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Yellow
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I go for a walk and swim.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Luxembourg
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Me myself.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would prefer to live in a quite place.
Advertising
Advertising