Candy Brides

Alena

Online
Young woman Alena from Odessa (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95435
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: October 18, 1970
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1990, ;Girl-2000)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Tourism manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very happy and honest person. My friends say that I am a very sociable lady. I am fit and healthy. I lead a very active lifestyle. I love outdoor lifestyle and nature. I love the sea very much and dream about having a big house by the sea.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, going to the theater, listening to music. I love gardening. I grow vegetables and roses; I have a lot of trees planted by me. I also like traveling. I have been to many countries in Europe. And most of all I love sea, lakes and oceans.
Looking For Men Type
I need someone real and someone who wants to start a new life. I just need a nice man who loves to share happiness. Love is the most vital and essential component of any relationship. Age and appearance are not important to me! I want to spend the rest of my life with my man. I will give him all my tenderness and love.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I do not want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising