Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young lady Viktoriya from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92121
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth October 30, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession no
  • Education High school
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple Ukrainian girl from a small city. From my childhood my parents were an example of true love and loyalty to me! But now my time came to choose my love half. I think that we will share the fate together! I am young, energetic, cheerful, caring, with plans for the future. Does age play a role in love? No! For me, the age is not important, the main thing is the heart. The heart shows a man and cannot hide his feelings! My heart is free, good and loyal!
Hobbies and interests
I like listening to music, walking with my dog, reading books, walking with my friends, making new acquaintances.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams? No. In my opinion, every person has their own good qualities and disadvantages. There is no perfect man and woman! But if they want to be together and create a family, they will change and create their own perfect world! I am looking for an adult, wise man who knows the price of a relationship. My dad is older than my mom and they have incredible love! If you read this and you are a good person, I would be glad to get acquainted with you. I know that you will be near me soon!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston - Run To You
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rap
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Shannen Doherty
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventure
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Football
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Womens, light
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Police officer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Family and we happy!!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My dog))
  • Which places have you been?
    I travelled only around my country.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I dont know)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Pnone, book, things for care, good mood)
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Family
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything is for the better
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Steak))
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Sure!!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Maybe
  • Are you a home type ?
    I don't know)
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I dont know)
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising