Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young lady Viktoriya from Lvov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 89087
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth December 30, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lvov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am young, mischievous lady with nice taste, educated, sporty and funny. I am very lonely in my life, because I was disappointed in men from Ukraine and Russia. So I decided to sign up on this dating site. I am one of the single girl, who wants find true love, caring and reliable husband. I do not demand a lot, i don't need expensive presents, i just need your eyes full of love and may be flowers, that i like so much) I want to know who are you and to try us in real life - only then we can decide if we are matches, agree?) I am looking for love in all its manifestations. I deeply believe it is more blessed to give than to receive, and this is my life motto! I just hope to find a man who will appreciate this.
Hobbies and interests
I live in healthy lifestyle, so the morning jog - its norm for me. I dream to create a strong tight-knit family. I like to spend my time actively and funny. I like to visit new cities and new fascinating places.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious and stable man who is kind, sweet, caring, passionate and loves children.I want to find a husband,who is older than me, because I have same situation in my family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Britney Spears "You better work "
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What is your favorite book?
    All books by Dale Karnegi
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolly
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Mr. and Mrs. Smith
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fintess
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like any color)
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sporty
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sleeping)
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am very famous lady)
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To create tight-knit family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I think this in future)
  • Which places have you been?
    Milan, Paris, Warsaw, Instambul
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Majorca
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Julia Tymoshenko
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Be more punctual
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Telephone, notebook. lipstick, car, credit card
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My career
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up!
  • What is your life motto?
    I'm not doing this. I'm undoing it.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I bought a dog
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Italian Cuisine
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Fresh flowers
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, only sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising