Candy Brides
MENU

Marina

Online
Young lady Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94430
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 04, 1983
  • Height: 5' 11" (181 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: mechanical engineer
  • Occupation designer
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 51 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimistic lady by nature. That is why I think that very little is needed to live a happy life: a ray of sun that is shining through the clouds, fluffy snowflakes that are kissing your face on a winter day or a barefoot walk on the sand in summer. Happiness is my daily choice. Anything can bring me inspiration. I am an easy going and accepting person who loves to learn something new. I feel comfortable in my own skin. Being a warm and open person I appreciate openness and honesty in people. I am not a complicated person. My friends say that I am a wonderful friend. I am young and intelligent. I believe that I should always develop my personality to be unique and interesting.
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active lifestyle and adore traveling. So far I was able to discover some wonders of France, Sweden, Switzerland, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Bulgaria, Turkey and been to some countries of the former Soviet Union. I like to dive into a new culture at least for a short period of time, attending museums, walking along the streets, trying different food and meeting with interesting people. The world is full of wonders and I would like to explore it with my beloved man. I like to discover new things and I am interested in history. I am fond of stretching, fitness and functional training. Also I like walking in nature, listening to music and watching movies or cartoons. I am fond of cooking. I like to try new recipes and tasty, but simple dishes. I like spending time with my family and meeting with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a prince charming. But for me it is important to meet my "twin", a man who has the same values and view of life. True love, mutual care, respect, support and attention between me and my man are priceless for me. I am dreaming to have a cheerful, balanced and dynamic man by my side. I like to meet a purposeful man who knows what he wants in his life, yet who has a warm and generous heart. I am looking for a man who values family and who can be supportive and protective. My man is easy going and optimistic. He knows when to have fun and when to be responsible. It would be great if he has a sense of humor. I want to feel loved, desired and adored by my man. I am ready for new feelings and emotions. What about you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, multi functional training, stratching.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, multi functional training, stratching.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, active style of life, design, engineering and technology, history, gym.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising