Candy Brides

Margarita

Online
Young lady Margarita from Lvov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 88213
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: January 20, 1998
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: customs official
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: incomplete secondary professional
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Well, I'm young and pretty girl, as you like, aren't you? Yes, I can read your minds easily. Do you like the sociable, charming and cheerful girl? I hear the answer "yes" from you...so, it's me! Write me immediately! I have a perfect, big family and I like spending my spare time with them. Do you like spending time with relatives? I think it's important thing for me, and I hope, that for you it's important too. I like making picnics at summer. Would you like to join me? I will bake a cake, we will bring the bottle of tasty wine and fruits. We will have a romantic picnic, yes? Just imagine, you and a very beautiful girl with green eyes together. We will speak, laugh, drink some wine and look at the starry sky. I will shy a little bit, but you will say me: "Stop nervous, dear, everything is good, you are so beautiful today and ever". Oh my god, I really imagined it and now I'm smiling. I hope you feel the same, yes?
Hobbies and interests
You can understand, that I'm an active girl. I have a lot of hobbies, especially I adore different kinds of sports. It helps me keep my body strong and fit. Do you like sport? For example, dear, I like playing volleyball and watching football. Yes, nothing strange, sometimes, even girls can watch the football matches, especially, with the handsome players, haha. Moreover, in winter I like to go skiing, but, unfortunately, I can't go snowboarding. I want to train this skill. Can you go snowboarding? If yes, please, help me and be my instructor. If no, it's not a problem, we can try to train together, I think it will be funny. After this training, we will drink some cups of tasty hot chocolate, somewhere in a cozy chalet in the high mountains, and I will play the piano for you. Do you like it? I play the piano not worse than Mozart! Haha, ok maybe he did it better a little bit, but I will try to impress you! Is it a good idea, dear?
Looking For Men Type
My ideal of a man. Such question is difficult for me. I'm too young to have a clear portrait of my perfect men, but I'm enough serious to have a relationship with a man. My dear man, please, be sincere, honest, smart and with a good sense of humor. The family is a sense of a life for me. I want to love and be loved by my future husband. If you have even 50% similarity with my suggestions, please, write me, maybe you are my future love and I'm yours. I adore sweets very much and I can't imagine my life without it, so, be my sweet candy or a piece of cake, lol.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Vanished, Lucy, The Maze Runner
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending time with friends
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be happy and healthy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising