Candy Brides
Online
Affectionate Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Sweet Wife Karina from Khmelnitsky
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Creative Girl Ruslana from Odessa
Online
Romantic Lady Anastasiya from Bryanka
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk

Lyudmila

Online
Young lady Lyudmila from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96835
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: July 6, 1992
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Occupation Engineer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to develop myself, to learn new things and I am always ready to go forward, no difficulties. I'm a serious girl and I'm set up for real meetings. I admit honestly, I am a very sweet and open girl, who is ready to give her heart to a real man. Traveling teaches me to understand this world better and to study it. I also love sports. I like to smile to people, who pass me by, and to see how their mood changes for the better due of my smile. I am an easy-going person with a big heart. I know how to keep love alive with making many wonderful things for my partner every day. I am young, but I am wise and mature, tolerant and understanding. I look at life with optimism, full of energy, ideas and love, I want to share all this with my man. I make friends easily, and it's hard for me let them go.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time, I like to walk with friends in the park, etc. I ride a bike, go to the cinema, cook, and depending on my mood, when I have inspiration, I learn languages. One of my best hobbies is hiking. I enjoy meeting interesting people and spend time in the nature. I believe that it is important to develop intellectually and spiritually - I read a lot, I like psychology and watching documentaries, I enjoy learning something new. Do you think taking care of a special man is not a good hobby for a modern woman?))
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a dictator and egoist. I look for a simple guy, who wishes to have a family as much, as I do. I need an open and sincere man. Whether you are active or introvert, but you love being accompanied with me or do not mind me, being a bit crazy sometimes) I'm a very romantic and at the same time a passionate woman. I want my man to be responsive and kind. And I will give him much more in return.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas, comedies, various humorous programs: League of Laughter, Comedy Women
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Football
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have a happy family, healthy relatives, a home, a car, have a favorite job, that brings good income
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dominican Republic, Georgia
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Duck (chicken) with apples, baked meat, grilled vegetables, cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes