Candy Brides
MENU

Irina

Online
Young lady Irina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 94860
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: November 20, 1975
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1998)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation engineer
  • Education: college
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very cheerful lady with a great sense of humor. I have a warm, calm and kind soul. I am a great companion who is easy to spend time with and to rely on. I am understanding, caring and loving. My good attitude towards people helps me make new friends and maintain relationships with good friends. I believe that love conquers all: differences, distances and barriers. All I can offer to you are love, respect, loyalty as well as tenderness, all my affection and passion. I believe that I can keep my man happy in many ways. A lady with a spark in her eyes and a big loving heart.
Hobbies and interests
Life is pleasant and enjoyable. It is full of colors and surprises. This is why I here believe in my good luck. I have a lot of love for outdoors and anything that involves me being by the water. I like new experiences and I am not afraid of challenges. When I get free time I like traveling and meeting new and inspirational people. I enjoy socializing. I have a few good friends and meet with them on a regular basis. I like watching movies and listening to music. Also I like reading good books. My favorite genre is ironical detective. I am passionate about growing violets. This is a very delicate, but enjoyable experience. At the same time, I like to make my home comfortable. I keep my home neat and cozy. My home is filled with aroma of homemade food and sweet love.
Looking For Men Type
My man is a secure harbor. He is confident and not afraid to stand up for what he believes in. He is able to be responsible for himself and his family. He is intelligent, honest, faithful, yet loving, attentive and caring. He is a real man, protective, strong enough to handle obstacles, able to compromise. He is my good friend. I see my man as cheerful and fun to be with. I would like to meet a man who is family oriented. I want him to be genuine. I see our home filled with love, tenderness, passion, harmony and mutuality. All my words are sealed with my air born kisses.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like different styles of clothes, it depends on occasions.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling, being outdoors, seaside, learning something new.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Mediterranean cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising