Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young lady Emiliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • Emiliya

  • ID 94685
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth January 06, 1998
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Translator
  • Occupation Translator
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a lady who is looking for simple human happiness! I joined the site because I feel that the man I am looking for doesn't live in Ukraine. Why do I think so? Simply because I am rather old-fashioned and believe in traditional family values. I hate lies - it is a taboo for me to play games, cheat, conflict and impudence. I live in harmony with myself, believe in love and enjoy life, but I don't have a special man to share it with me. I am looking for relationships based on mutual understanding, trust, respect and ability to listen to a partner and give a shoulder when it is needed. You may think I am very young, but the truth is that many of my age-mates are married and almost half of them are divorced already. I don't want to follow the same scenario. I don't want to get married only to be married. I believe in lifelong relations and I am here to find them! I am sweet, easy-going, loving, caring, attentive and almost perfect. Why almost? Simply because I can also be naughty.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest interest and hobby is sport, for me it is a kind of addiction. I also like travelling and photography, watching movies and listening to music. Oh, and cooking is my passion, too!
Looking For Men Type
I don't believe in anything "ideal". I am looking for real relations, and for me it means possibility to meet each other in reality as soon as possible if we like each other online. Yes, I can be a good communicator, but I am much better in reality, believe me! So, I am looking for an honest man who also hates lies and playing games, who is also kind and has a positive attitude to life, who also takes care of his health and who is ready to spend all his life with the only one woman - me! Age is no important for me because I know many examples of happy marriages when one of the partners is much older. I am ready for any age difference if a man really knows what he wants.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical or relaxing
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, sporty, feminine, sexy
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To work out or to walk.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a model.
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy and Korea
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents and their example of happy relations.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if my man wants it.