Candy Brides

Darina

Online
Young lady Darina from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96049
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: July 1, 1998
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Cherkassy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Biologist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a purposeful blonde. Are you surprised? But I am really not stupid. If you learn me you will see even more. I am an open and easy-going girl. I have dreams and I do everything to make them come true. I am not afraid of changes and difficulties. I am young, but I am here not for games. I can cook. I hate lies. I hate when people play roles and do not keep their words. If I say and promise something, I always keep it.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading books, traveling, playing sports, dancing, cooking, watching movies and spending time outdoors. I am fond of learning biology and anatomy. I always develop myself.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to be with a man who will be careful. He should have a hot heart and a cold mind. In return I will be a great lady next to him. We will spend cosy evenings and travel together. I will cook tasty food and we will enjoy the life together.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is Titanic.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Georgian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
Advertising
Advertising