Candy Brides


Young lady Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96415
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: June 5, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2017)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Musician (piano and violin)
  • Occupation Piano and violin teacher, violin of the orchestra
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
Thank you for viewing my profile. I consider myself a sexy, easy going, honest, smart, loving, caring girl. I believe that you can feel the sweetness in my eyes. My friends say that I am like an apple. Sweet and lovely. Although I am young, I know what is important in life. I really need my own family. I need a man who could be my best friend, love me, and I would like us to respect each other. If you are searching for true love, maybe I could be your choice.
Hobbies and interests
Music is my life! I am a professional musician. I play the piano and violin! I also work as a music teacher at the university and I am part of the orchestra in the opera house in my city. I tour all over Ukraine. I love dancing, swimming and sunbathing on hot summer days. I have many interests, here are some of them: reading and watching different films in a good company, cooking). I like expanding my horizons and learning new things. Having tried diving one day, no one can stop me from doing this. If there is such an opportunity, I go scuba diving and study the underwater world. I also like reading and can be your companion in playing chess. Like many people, I like walks in the open air and to participate in promoting the city greening.
Looking For Men Type
However, decency and responsibility are important components for the relations. Unfortunately, many men know about these concepts from Wikipedia. A sense of humour is important for both partners. I like to laugh heartily and think that evenings should be filled with laugh and cheerful mood. I do not care about age difference.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vera Alentova
  • What sport do you do?
    I go scuba diving, cycling, skiing, running.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will live with my love, my man.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA and all countries of Western Europe.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Anyuta.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, this is my violon.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I like everything in my character.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse music.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.