Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Young lady Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 90782
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: September 24, 1991
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Head Administrator of the Language School
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Life is not a bed of roses, but at the same time it is full of happy moments and pleasant surprises. I am young, but I have a lot of experience and not everything was perfect in my life. I am positive, optimistic and open-minded. I am a very easy-going and calm person and all my close people say that I am really nice person to be with. I am full of life and passion and I am ready to share it with my man.
Hobbies and interests
One of my hobbies is spending time outside. I liked walking, taking pictures and talking to my friends. I also like observing nature and learning about different kinds of plans.
Looking For Men Type
Here I am looking for a nice, passionate and strong man. I do not mind him to be older than me and it is not a problem at all. I do believe that older men are wiser, have more experience and know how to treat a woman. I want to meet a man who enjoys life, likes good food, dancing and travelling. I am here for someone who has a brave personality to do what he wants and to talk about his wishes and desires. Are you that kind of a man? Please, write me and I will be happy to start the correspondence with you...
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, United Arab Emirates
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Pasta
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook goulash
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising