Candy Brides

Anastasiya

Online
Young lady Anastasiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96281
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: June 29, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: cosmetologist
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very modern and passionate woman. I am a very open woman who is ready for any experiments. I like to be in a different role and try everything new in my life. Never mind that I am young, but I am also very experienced. I am sure that you will wonder to know all my talents)!
Hobbies and interests
I have lots of hobbies. I like to be in very perfect shape as I am a big fan of my body. I am sure that woman's body is like an art and it should look absolutely magnificent. Also I am a big fan of body art and I like to take part in different festivals. Sometimes, I work as a model and I like photo sessions. I am fond of light erotic shootings and I am sure that it is more art than lust. Do you agree with me?
Looking For Men Type
This is difficult to talk about an ideal life partner, but I am looking for an open and very charismatic man. I mean a person who will be ready for any kind of experiments. I need lots of love and I am ready to give it back. I hope that I will find my only one here on this site.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter and summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Invisible Guest, In the Heart of the Sea.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thriller, adventure, detective movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red and white roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different styles, it depends on my mood.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like drawing, taking pictures, walking around the city, spending time with my family, watching educational programs about different countries.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Dominican Republic, Turkey, Greece, Russia, Poland.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Canada, Italy, Germany and China.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Japanese, Italian, and French cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, mirror, lipstick, napkins, pen.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My job influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    "You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough".
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook dumplings.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising