Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young lady Aleksandra from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 94339
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth August 26, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession international lawyer
  • Occupation promoter
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I always feel like a real optimist and have much fun and positive inside of me, of my soul! I believe in people and I like to meet new people. I like to discover new places and get new emotions! My mood is always positive and I always have a smile on my face! I`m very responsible and always make words to acts. For me it`s important to achieve my life purposes and make new.
Hobbies and interests
I cannot imagine my life without travelling and seeing many cities in Ukraine. My big love is nature. I like wonderful views, lakes, mountains. They are amazing! And I would like to see a lot of views all over the world! I like active rest, so this is great to take a tent and disappear from the world). Also I like to cook. I like to create my new masterpieces and enjoy new tastes! I want to please my beloved one and my close people with very tasty dishes!
Looking For Men Type
I think that a real man is always an honest man! I want to see many romantic steps to me, feel his care and see his smile every day! I would like to be the reason of this smile, to feel that I am the only one for him. For me faith and sincerity are very important. Together with my beloved one we will make a lot of fun!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like romantic music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White lilies. They are so sweet and tender.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is spring. It is the time when everything is green, filled with flowers and many other things to enjoy! I like this time because everything wakes up.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer dramas, melodramas, thrillers.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play beach volleyball.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to do sports. I like to run, see new places.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have real love and become a special woman for my special man!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA (New York), Maldives, France (Paris)
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I can cook the best and the tastiest borscht in the world!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.