Candy Brides

Viorika

Online
Young girl Viorika from Kalush (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96849
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: September 8, 1999
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kalush
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism
  • Occupation Fitness
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open and kind-hearted person. Caring, loving, gentle. I am an educated and open person who loves to travel and an active lifestyle, which is now in fashion. I'm young, but mature. It's a pity that I don't have a good man with whom I could share my interests.
Hobbies and interests
I love dancing, swimming and sunbathing on hot summer days. I have many interests, here are some of them: reading and watching various films in good company, cooking). I like to broaden my horizons and learn new things.
Looking For Men Type
Looking for a man who wants a woman for marriage. He should be family, loving, with strong family values, loyal, generous and respectful. I also like unpredictable men who can surprise me with their surprises. I need a man who loves not only to receive, but also to give. If you've finished reading this, maybe you're my soulmate?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I'm a music lover
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising