Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young girl Valeriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Valeriya

  • ID 93309
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth August 09, 1997
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession trainer
  • Education university not complete
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Valeriya. I am looking for a real relationship here. I am a very positive, very sportive and active person. I am studying in University at the sport faculty. In the future I want to become a fitness trainer. I visit a gym every 2 days. Also I adore jogging in the morning and in the evening I go for a walk with my dog. I also adore animals. When I was 18 years old, I worked on the horse farm and took care of horses. I think horses are noble and clever animals.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very sportive girl, so my hobbies are working out, fitness, jogging. Also I adore going for a walk with my dog. I also like going out to the nature and resting with my friends. I am fond of swimming and sunbathing in the summertime.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, sportive mature man who will always support me and take care of me who will lead an active lifestyle and hope he will like to travel with me around the world. It is very important for me that he will be loving and tender with his woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink ones
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go to the gym.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Lera.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer the Japanese cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My bag, mobilephone, pen, notebook, lip gloss
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My grandmother
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sushi
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising