Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Young girl Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96586
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: January 20, 2001
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Paramedic
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 53 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, confident girl. I can't imagine my life without development and my friends. I hope to add to this list my soulmate. I am a kind, honest and calm person. You may say that I am young, but I can also be mature and wise when necessary. I am also a very sincere person! I appreciate reliability and diligence in man. I do not care about the age difference with a man, because I believe that the most important thing is to meet your soul mate.
Hobbies and interests
I love an active lifestyle and try something new. I love extreme sports too. I like watching educational videos and films. I also like practicing yoga and reading books about love. I often spend time with my friends and relatives too.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man with whom I will fall in love and together we will build a strong relationship and in the future a family. In men, I value generosity, confidence and wisdom. Love is a gift, but I know that relationships need to be worked on and I am ready for it. I hope to find here the man of my dreams.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking with my friends and watching videos in my spare time.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not a home type.
Advertising
Advertising