Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young girl Dariya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • Dariya

  • ID 93292
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth May 19, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession speech therapists
  • Education university not complete
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a student and work. I try to do my best for a living, because I am young and I want to be happy and successful. I want to reach as much as possible in my life. I am also very active and like to enjoy the life. I am a very positive and sweet lady, just write me and you will see).
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are dancing and good music. I like to be the centre of attention. I like to meet my friends and go out with them. I am very friendly and talkative that is why I like to lead an active lifestyle and meet new people. I adore swimming and sunbathing in the summertime.
Looking For Men Type
He should be a funny, active, talkative, friendly, honest and sincere with me, of course, loving and tender man, because I want to create a loving friendly family and have kids).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Electro
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Dasha.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Soup
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there, but very seldom.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising