Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young bride Yuliya from Lutsk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color light brown
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93025
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth November 18, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lutsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession programmer
  • Occupation student programmer
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 76 years old
  • woman
About me
I am that woman who never loses her chance and knows how to make her man happy! In my dreams I see a big, friendly family and my beloved man, our love for each other.. I wish this dream will come true and will try the taste of this happiness.
Hobbies and interests
I adore the sea and like to spend my vacations at the seashore. I also like travelling and I cannot imagine my life without it! My hobby is cooking and I always keep searching for new recipes. I love to sing and play the guitar.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be active, attentive, well-educated, clever and kind. I want him to be responsible and ready for serious relations which will grow into a family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    I GO TO GYM
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    The black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I play the guitar and sing.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit France and see Paris.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, japanese, ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love fish and duck
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising