Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young bride Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Irina

  • ID 92689
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth April 15, 1992
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education university degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive and optimistic young lady! I am cheerful and I like to have fun. If to tell you the truth I need time to "open" myself to other people. But when I do it - I make them happy. I love life the way it is. I know that not always it is like a candy, but I do believe in God and that he protects and leads us. I do know that you need to be grateful for every day! I am very kind, I have strong character, I am brave and I know that I can become a very good partner for a man who would choose me! Maybe you?
Hobbies and interests
I am a person who likes everything new, new books, new movies, but also who can appreciate "old traditions", I respect older people, I love children and animals. I am very close to the nature, but I know what means to live in a big city, I am interested in fashion and design as well! I love theaters, dancing, of course I like to spend my time with my close people, but most of all I want to spend a lot of my time together with my future husband!
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a man who would understand me, support me, with whom I would have much in common. I do not need a prince on white horse; I need a good man and right man for me! I do believe in love. It is important to love someone and to get love in return. I know that I can bring happiness and love into a life of my man. He will feel beloved, protected; I will stay on his side no matter what! I hope we will talk about everything; we will trust each other and understand each other. Of course I know that we are different, but also I know that I am "open"! And I am ready. I am ready for serious relationships, for love, for family, for you! If you are the same - please contact me - I will wait with impatience!!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, jazz and rock sometimes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses the most
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring the most
  • What is your favorite movie?
    If only
  • What sport do you do?
    I like tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, do sports, spend time with my family or friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, China
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Always different but more often actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, not often
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising