Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Young bride Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92790
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth July 16, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am young, but I am ready for a serious relationship. My parents have a big age difference, but they are an example for me of true love and I want the same love in my life. I am a kind and considerate, devoted, tender and romantic young woman. I am honest, determined, easy going and loyal. I am very helpful and generous. I am looking for a reliable guy. I know how to make my man happy and how to fall in love.
Hobbies and interests
I love an active lifestyle. I like to travel and spend free time with my friends. I am learning to fish and I need someone who can help me).
Looking For Men Type
He is a reliable and strong man whom I can trust and who I can rely on in any situation. He is kind and loves children. I am searching for a true man here. Age means nothing for me, so a mature man is welcome to me. I want my man to be strong like a rock for me. I want to feel protected with my man, and he is ready to love and be loved by me. I am looking for an honest, considerate, warm, romantic, sensual, passionate, loyal and caring man with a kind heart. I want to find my man here and I hope I will find him in you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Friends
  • What sport do you do?
    I like going to the gym.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to spend my free time with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see my life with my loving man.
  • Which places have you been?
    UAE (Dubai)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising