Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wonderful woman Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color black
  • Marina

  • ID 93196
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth September 21, 1984
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education higher
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
The main thing that is worth understanding about me is that I am very sociable, cheerful, always bringing the business to the end. I am proud of my immense responsibility and reliability. I constantly work on myself and develop all my abilities. I love the life and love people, who around me. I am a very supportive person. I love to give my feelings and share emotions. Helping my friends and relatives makes my mood and day better. I love my family, it is very important to me, and I hope when I meet my husband we would meet with our parents and as I will became the part of his family, he would also became the part of mine.
Hobbies and interests
Give and take back. The best relationship is where you came home and feel comfortable, just hugs, kisses in cheek and lips and know that you are beloved and you need me, and I need you. While we together or apart, we angry or happy, we do not need on someone else, we satisfy with each other in any way, at day and night. This would be the ideal relationship for me!
Looking For Men Type
Age doesn't matter to me. I need a smart, intelligent man who can care for his woman. Who can show that he is truly a man, and next to him I would feel like a fragile, helpless, gentle and affectionate woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Everything
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What is your favorite book?
    Poems
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Everything
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Marilyn Monroe
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Everything
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Everything
  • What sport do you do?
    Football
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Everything
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk in the park
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Dancing
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Everything suits me
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Everything
  • Which places have you been?
    Everything
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Everything
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Hungarian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Everything
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on the mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Everything suits me
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Everything
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Ring with the name of the beloved man
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love so you would love
  • What is your life motto?
    Ring with the name of the beloved man
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Everything
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    French fries
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ring with the name of the beloved man
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In the town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Everything suits me
Advertising
Advertising