Candy Brides
Wonderful girl Dar'ya from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 92116
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth October 29, 1993
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zhitomir
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education Incomplete Higher Education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open, positive and passionate person. I don't accept 'no' or 'impossible' and always find the way to make something.. For example to find love. I like to sparkle everything around, so people can feel better and happier. Maybe I will light you next?
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, traveling and live concerts. I like to sing and dance. Visiting the cinema or watching some scientific shows on TV at home. I like yoga and extreme sports.
Looking For Men Type
Probably, he should be my soulmate, so we can catch each other's thoughts without any words. He should be brave and always ready to act. He already had some background and winning or losing.
  • What is your favorite song?
  • What is your favorite music style?
    R n B, pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Empire of the Angels
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Wild flowers in a paper cover
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ryan Reynolds
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    It depends on my mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meeting with my friends, having fun with my kid, staying tet-a-tet with myself.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy with family and good career
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When me with my parents were eating chicken after a long day in the park.
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Germany, Check Republic
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To be less lazy
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, notebook, keys, healthy candy, phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Me myself
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Less thinking, more action!
  • What is your life motto?
    Listen to yourself.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I got the best mark in class.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My child
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It will depend on me and my man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both from time to time
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?