Candy Brides


Wonderful bride Yuliya from Bryansk (Russia), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96598
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: March 14, 1987
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Bryansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Beauty salon administrator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sensual woman with tenderness, romanticism, care, passion - all this lives in me. I have strong moral qualities and family values. I am here not for games, lies, betrayal, deception - this is not for me. I am a real lady who dreams of meeting a real gentleman who will win her heart! I want my man to be romantic inside! I always dreamed of having a romantic candlelit dinner and soft music with my beloved one! Real gentlemen in the twenty-first century do not wear tuxedos, they carry their beloved women in their arms! I hope a real gentleman is reading this! This love dating site gave me hope that I can be a happy, fragile and gentle woman with a man who keeps his word and is ready to love his only woman! Will you be a gentleman for a lady like me?
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of law. I like to travel. I like to read books very much. You probably won't be surprised if I tell you that I love romantic love stories and adventures! And for me this dating site seems to be the same unsolved riddle that can end in great love! Will you be the main character for me and the last happy chapter of my book called Life?
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who is ready to protect his woman, who will not let her feel unwanted. He is a kind, goal orientated man with an intelligent mind, a broad smile, a good sense of humor, and not afraid to fall in love with me. I need a worthy man who is ready for a serious relationship, who wants to have a family. The man with whom I can feel comfortable, talk about everything and enjoy his looks. With whom I will enjoy every minute of my life, dreaming and believing in our future. Let's try and we will see!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, dance, classical music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, horror, drama, action movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go running.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like white, red, blue colors in my clothes.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Italy, Germany, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Australia.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Turkish cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Beyonce, Dua Lipa
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I got my first lipstick.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook apple pie.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.