Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Wonderful bride Valeriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96465
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: December 8, 1995
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Pathologist
  • Occupation Massage therapist
  • Education: Secondary special (medical college)
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a versatile, creative, bright, active, and simply wonderful person. Okay, that's enough, although modesty is not one of my main qualities. By the way, it is not one of the qualities I like in people at all. A few words about my goals and skills. I finished massage courses. I dream to open my own massage parlor and to be the pride not only for myself, but also for my beloved husband. When a wife is a businesswoman, and hot - it's a reason to be proud, right? On my honeymoon I want to visit the Azores or travel around Asia, as I dream to be there and would be happy to make this dream come true together with the man I love! As for my preferences in music - I will listen to any tune you want to include, but be ready that if I choose music it will be something in the style of r-n-b, hip hop, deep house, techno, or rap.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer active rest in a good company: having picnics in nature, hiking, karting, kayaking, diving, snowboarding, cycling - everything that brings new bright emotions and impressions! I am engaged in dances for a soul and a body, in style pool-dance, so that beloved man to be bored just will not give! Also I am fond of posing, mostly in the style of nude or with a minimum of clothing. According to my photographer, I am the best of her models! Would you dare to check?
Looking For Men Type
The best of men, who is not afraid of confident women, himself has clear goals in life, and achieves them. Who likes unconventional approach of women to games in bed, ready to give the initiative in the bedroom into the caring hands of his wife and knows how to enjoy it! I need a faithful man with a good sense of humor and an active attitude in life, so that together we can both conquer the tops of this world and give heat behind the bedroom doors to freeze the devils in hell! Oh, and one more thing! You must like tattoos! Only then does our union have the makings of a strong one. In time, I will be able to tell you the meaning of each of those on my body for me personally. It will surprise you, I promise!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love listening to different types of music, especially I like R'n'B, Hip Hop, Deep House, Techno, Rap.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses and peonies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do track and field.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer black roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is black.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black and red colours in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I relax in nature, go to clubs, cafes, and am engaged in outdoor activities.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not a home type.
Advertising
Advertising