Candy Brides
Sociable Lady Mariya from Poltava
Strong Wife Tatyana from Kiev
Open Bride Alevtina from Kherson
Openminded Girl Violeta from Odessa
Optimistic Lady Olga from Kiev
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Super Girl Anastasiya from Kiev


Womanly wife Miroslava from Cagliari (Italy), 36 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 97717
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: June 6, 1987
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 173 lb (79 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Italy
  • City: Cagliari
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation Marketer
  • Education: Kyiv Economic University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 36 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative person, currently developing the marketing department of a company producing Italian sweets. I attend trainings on marketing and I want to improve my level. I have a master's degree in economics. Previously I worked in a bank. My hobbies are painting and drawing. I held my art exhibition in a restaurant on the shores of the Tyrrhenian Sea and I plan to do it again. Art is my passion, my creativity, which can also be profitable. Although I love Italian food, I have always kept myself in shape with long walks, yoga, cycling, traveling.
Hobbies and interests
I love traveling, discovering new places. I like to set myself a goal and just go for it. Self-development is important to me, so I attend a lot of trainings. But when a man appears, I will fully devote my time to him
Looking For Men Type
I believe that there is MY MAN and ONLY MY MAN, a man who from the first minute of meeting remains in my life forever. The one who is always ready to be near, careful, loving, attentive. I am looking for a man who needs his woman. Life without love is empty. I really want to share my life with a man. I need a decent man who is ready for a serious relationship. A man with whom I can feel comfortable, talk about everything and enjoy his appearance. Someone with whom I will enjoy every minute of the past life, dream and believe in our future. For my man I will do everything because I want it, I want to live brightly because I know how short life is and what is important. Life is too short and we all need someone to take care of our last days.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Biking and yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?