Candy Brides


Womanly lady Yana from Lvov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 86347
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: August 17, 1990
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: psychologist, affair-maker
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: two higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I love people and I get along with everyone. You'd hardly ever meet such affectionate and easy going person like me. That's how my friends usually characterize me You may find it unexpected but I love extreme. Wish I could dare some fantastic adventure! But looks like I'm a bit shy and reserved for challenges like that. Who knows, maybe some day I'll meet a man who will make me open myself to the world Home is very important for me. I love doing things that seem to be natural for women - cooking, housekeeping and taking care of those who live there.
Hobbies and interests
There are a few things that I can't imagine my life without. I like music and most of my playlist consists of pop songs. My free time activities aren't very diverse. Sometimes I watch good movies, most often romantic films. And I also like playing badminton! All the rest of my interests - I'll tell chatting
Looking For Men Type
Looking for man who is ready to become a part of my life, to make a loving family and to be the head of it. Somebody who is honest and respectable and who is wise enough to understand a woman
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose flower
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What sport do you do?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Asian countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Are you a home type ?