Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Womanly lady Anastasiya from Melitopol (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 92608
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth August 21, 1983
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Melitopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher of English
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My self-description will be simple, as I hope you will find in me some deep and hidden qualities which can make me more appealing to you. As my dear people say, I am a very kindhearted and easygoing person. I do not believe in unsolvable problems and situations with no way out. I am ready to any kind of changes and actions in life with my beloved man, the main thing is that it should make us love each other more and become happier. Also I am a romantic, tender and sensual lady.
Hobbies and interests
It is impossible to describe just in some words what I like, as I am such a person who is interested in everything staring from reading and walking out and ending traveling. But the main thing which I like to do and what makes me happy is tennis, as I am passionate about sport and like to keep myself fit. Also I like bowling. It is such an amusing game which unites people. And one more thing - I adore cooking, because I like to eat tasty food!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind and open man. It is hard to describe a right man for me. Only communication and real meeting will show if we are a match for each other or not. The main things for me in a relationship is to be friends and support each other in every hard or happy situation. Care about each other, love, understand each other and keep our relationship warm for a long time, hopefully till the end of our life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    1+1
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like jogging and tennis.
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging and tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I usually wear comfort clothes, but it must be good-looking.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like watching good movies, playing bowling, shopping, walking in the park.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to several cities in Ukraine and Turkey.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, China, Japan
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    If I am tired after work I would prefer quiet spending of my free time, but no longer than one day.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, wallet, lipstick, keys, pen.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Live life today.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be kind to the world and the world will be kind to you!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake cakes.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I do not mind to relocate to another country.
Advertising
Advertising