Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Womanly bride Ol'ga from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95835
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: February 6, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2010, ;Girl-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Pharmacist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I don't like to show off my skills. I am a very calm person, at the same time I can laugh and support absolutely any conversation. It won't be difficult for me. I know how to listen and give the right advice to a person. For me, the appearance of a person is not important, for me, the inner world is important. After all, the exterior is given to us from birth, and the inner world we build ourselves.
Hobbies and interests
I love to cook, and yes, I cook very well. I like to watch the commotion from above with a cup of green tea in my hand. I love to dance, I am a good dancer. I also like to help people. I like to give people a smile. I like giving gifts better than receiving them. I like to play golf, and billiards. I like a more relaxed lifestyle.
Looking For Men Type
A real man is when he will help you even when he is up to his neck in problems. My man should understand me even when I am silent. The man will seek our common compromise with me. I don't care about a man's age at all. The spirit of a man is important to me. To make me feel safe with him. And to make my children feel comfortable around him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movies are The Lives of Others, Freedom Writers.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, go swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer green color in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer the classic style of clothing.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading a book, drinking tea.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I got a dog for my birthday.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Angela Lansbury.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, glasses, bag, passport, wallet.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I guess books have influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    We always have to choose who to let into our little world. You are also imperfect. This girl you met is not perfect either. The main thing is whether we are perfect for each other.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never regret anything. and do not look back into the past, do not try to look into the future, live in the present.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I realized that very soon I would be an adult, and I would have children and a husband
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse mutual love.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready to move to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising