Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Womanly bride Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 91932
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth October 29, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
It is a little hard for me to talk about myself but I will try:) I am a very active and creative lady. I like opening and discovering something new. I love life and it is always colorful for me. I hate conflicts and I have a positive attitude towards life. I appreciate every minute and opportunity it gives to me. Understanding, respect, and patience are my key qualities. I want to find a person who is ready to share with me my interests! I am a very open person and ready to open my soul to my second half! If you are looking for relationships with woman, who will make all your dreams come true, hurry to write me!
Hobbies and interests
I try to never sit at one place and live this life to the fullest. That's why I have plenty of interests and I am sure that my man will be never bored with me. I am fond of ballroom dancing, I am fond of reading, self improvement is very important in my life. In my free time I like doing make up, I am rather creative personality. I cannot imagine my life without traveling. I like social activity, I like helping others if I have such an opportunity. My inner world is very rich and I hope you will have a desire to discover it.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet in this life a man who will love me with all his heart, I believe in pure feelings and true love. The ideal man for me is a man with whom i will never be bored, who will make me laugh. For me, a man`s age does not matter, the most important thing is how a man will treat me. I like a good conversation, and I think that most of the relationships can start with a good friendship and a lot of talk, but it all depends, sometimes we never know what surprises our lives can bring for us.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Trance
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, belly dance
  • What sport do you do?
    Belly dance
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, improving knowledge, traveling
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy wife and mother
  • Which places have you been?
    Hungary, Poland,Germany, Turkey, Egypt, Italy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Singapore, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My faith
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Never regret the past, always create a better future.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising