Candy Brides
MENU

Ekaterina

Online
Witty woman Ekaterina from Novaya Kakhovka (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 91167
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: February 05, 1989
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Novaya Kakhovka
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
My character is very soft, I am an understanding and self-confident woman. No drama, I just have a sober mind and clear thoughts. But despite that I like to dream. I love my life and my close people, and think it's the main thing in my life.
Hobbies and interests
Dancing is one my hobby forever! I can't imagine myself without it! I feel so light and bright when I dance, like a butterfly!
Looking For Men Type
He should never complain about his life. I like men who are self-confident and have a willpower. I'm looking for a man, who will share his life experience with me, I think I need this.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Indian
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sewing and knitting
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Artist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy in my healthy and strong family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy (Veniece), Greece
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Katarina
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My birthday with a very tasty cake
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Some from Italian and Japanese cuisines
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising