Candy Brides

Mariya

Online
Witty wife Mariya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96731
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: November 15, 2002
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cook, waitress, administrator
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Secondary specialized (college)
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, sensitive and positive girl from Ukraine. I think that I am a tender, sensitive, kind, honest and loyal girl with a good sense of humour. Also, I can say that I am ready for a big family and kids. I am here to meet my soulmate, friend, lover and future husband. I hope you are the one I need for myself. Do you want to get to know me better?
Hobbies and interests
I like to play table games. I enjoy having long walks in nature and picnics in the sun. In winter I prefer to stay at home, drink hot tea and read poetry. I like to dance and do sports twice a week. I like cooking. I cook dishes of the Ukrainian cuisine. Would you like me to cook for you?
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet a kind, brave and caring man with a good sense of humour. I hope my future man will be honest, kind, loyal and loving. What else can I dream of? I don't mind to accept your bad sides. We all need someone who will make up with our demons...I hope my future boyfriend likes travelling, walking, reading and cooking. Do you think it is fun to cook with your girlfriend? Let's try it together?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music styles are pop and rock.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime the most.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness a few times a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is back.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, the USA, England and Spain.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukranian.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would like to have two kids in the future.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a more home type person.
Advertising
Advertising