Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Witty lady Valeriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 95773
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: September 17, 2002
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Nail artist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, honest, loyal and creative Ukrainian lady. I dream of meeting a man from abroad to marry him, because I do not like Ukrainian men and do not see my future in Ukraine. I am ready to be a good wife and amazing mother. I dream of cooking for my husband and having romantic dinners with him everyday. Would you like such a bride as me?
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I like doing sports, walking in nature, cooking sweets. I dream about having my future family.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal man should be strong, honest and romantic. I am ready to be a good girlfriend, wife and lover. I like men with a good sense of humour and a soft, kind heart. I hope we can travel together and be a happy big family. Do you want the same?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like to listen to pop music the most.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses very much.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime the most.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like boxing very much.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do boxing for more than 5 years.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read, to cook and to watch movies.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Spain, USA, Great Britain and China.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in a good fortune.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take a little mirror, lipstick, milk chocolate, bottle of water and keys.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza, vareniki and borscht.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a chocolate cake.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have kids very much.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would like to live in a quite place with my big family.
Advertising
Advertising