Candy Brides

Karina

Online
Witty lady Karina from Moscow (Russia), 29 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 96694
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: August 4, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: International economist
  • Occupation Supervisor
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am Karina. I am witty, caring, sincere, cheerful, loyal, attentive, kind, energetic, hardworking, sociable, reliable and most importantly I am A REAL GIRL who is looking for A REAL MAN WITH SERIOUS INTENTIONS.
Hobbies and interests
I have been dancing for more than 12 years, so dancing is on the top of my hobbies list. Movies, exhibitions, travels and other types of entertainment are what gives me energy.
Looking For Men Type
Smart, reliable, with a sense of humor, self-sufficient, loyal, sincere - this is the man I have been dreaming of for a very long time.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like opera.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer blue roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue colour.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like playing sports in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I dreamed of becoming a doctor.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would change nothing. I am satisfied with my character.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook seafood paella.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising