Candy Brides


Witty bride Irina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 91212
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: August 17, 1977
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2002, ;Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: philologist of English language
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a hard working and active personality. I find myself as an intelligent and curious lady who is always eager to know and open something new and exiting in life! I am a goal oriented and devoted woman. I know how to take care of close people and of course of my man. I think that with a lady like me my beloved will be very happy. I think that this is very important to fill life of each other with happiness, love and care!
Hobbies and interests
I like handmade, cooking, knitting, embroidering. I like to read books. It is also nice to visit new place and now I am discovering interesting places of Ukraine.
Looking For Men Type
It is very important to feel confident with my man and be sure that he will take care of our family and that this is a person I can always rely on. I see him as an intelligent and stable person. I also want him to be devoted and faithful . I am dreaming to have mutual children with my future husband. Of course I want him to be family oriented.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its beauty
  • Do you like roses?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My own
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with beloved person