Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wise woman Yuliya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93286
  • Age 45
  • Date of birth May 18, 1974
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 3 (Boy-2008, Boy-2009, Girl-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 46 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very caring and attentive person. I lead an active lifestyle! I have a lot of interests and I like to discover new things for myself. I like children a lot and I do not mind if my future partner has children. I like nature a lot. This is very important for me to be a lady in a family and for my man and bring love and peace to our home.
Hobbies and interests
I like to do sports in my free time. I like swimming and riding a bicycle. I also like having a rest in nature and communicating with nice people. I like tourism.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a caring and intelligent man. I see my man as an energetic person with whom we will have a lot of common interests and will enjoy our life together! I want to meet a person without bad habits.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Any
  • What is your favorite season?
    Every season has its own beauty.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like swimming and riding a bicycle.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual or dresses
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising