Candy Brides
MENU

Nadejda

Online
Wise lady Nadejda from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94257
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: November 27, 1984
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: philologist
  • Occupation copywriter
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 34 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive person and prefer to look at life with some sense of humor. I do like to joke and to laugh. At the same time, I am not frivolous. I really like to learn something new! Reading and watching documentaries helps me in that. I love life in all its manifestations! I am of a gentle and sensual nature. And as many girls I like beautiful things.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, traveling, cinema, karaoke, winemaking, animal care. There is a very accurate saying: "healthy mind is in healthy body" and I absolutely agree with it! I like sport and it helps me to stay fit. I used to do water aerobics, but now I prefer fitness and hot yoga), but sport doesn't take all my free time! I love animals and I am involved in animal care. I live in a private house, where there is a few grape bushes, a small garden where I work when it is the season. Singing is another thing I think I do well, but maybe one day you will tell me your thoughts about my skills?
Looking For Men Type
Loving relationship to me is something you need to work on together with your better half. There is a spark at first sight, not love. You need to know a person well to have real strong feelings! That is why I hope to meet a man with whom we will have similar views on life, with whom it will be pleasant to spend time and to enjoy every single moment! With whom we could talk about anything and feel comfortable with each even just holding hands. Let's see if we have a connection to develop it into something bigger.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness ,crossfit, stretching, hot yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness ,crossfit, stretching, hot yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, traveling, cinema, karaoke, winemaking, animal care.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.