Candy Brides

Katerina

Online
Wise lady Katerina from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96777
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: February 10, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalism
  • Occupation Freelancer
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 24 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young lady. I am a website designer. I am an open and cheerful lady! Every time I am ready for experiments and big changes in my life. Are there any brave guys who are ready to discover life with a nice lady from Ukraine on this dating site? I'm looking for you, my brave man!
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel. I have been to many countries, but I know that this is not the limit. I really love fishing and outdoor recreation. I like to have fun. For full enjoyment, I need my beloved man.
Looking For Men Type
I want to see an experienced and strong man next to me who knows what he wants. My parents have a big age difference and I see that this relationship is wonderful.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I'm a music lover
  • What is your favorite music style?
    R&B, Rock and others.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The One - John Marrs
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Cillian Murphy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Big Bang Theory
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror, action movie
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    All sports are cool, but the most favorite is figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, red
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Everything that sits sexy on me
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I go to the gym or walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a famous artist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    So bright so that I can remember with a smile on my face
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Show more interest in another culture
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My most vivid memory is running in the rain
  • Which places have you been?
    Japan, Korea, Iceland, Greenland, Finland, Maldives
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All countries of the world! It seems to me that I should not limit myself in such a choice
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Kitty - Ekaterina ( my name)
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes! and in misfortune too
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I hope it will be the person I meet here.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Madonna
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like an active lifestyle more than a quiet one
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I'm joking very vulgarly
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, mirror, phone, money and keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My fortitude. Ahah
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    In revenge and in love, woman is more barbarous than man.
  • What is your life motto?
    Now or never!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I danced near the mirror, it seemed to me that it was very beautiful, ahah
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cherry pie
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never give up a morning in a warm bed
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    May be
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, there are more interesting things to do
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like to live in a place where people are not afraid to express themselves.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, of course
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not? You can walk there almost naked
Advertising
Advertising