Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wise bride Tat'yana from Ochakov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 94219
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth July 04, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ochakov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Primary school teacher, interpreter
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education University, incomplete higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 51 years old
  • woman
About me
I can characterize myself as an open and communicative person. I always meet people with a smile on my face! To my mind, life is very beautiful and there is no time for sadness. Do you agree? I am a quite, well-balanced and kind person. I can't keep offenses and try to help and support everyone who needs it. I am always polite and friendly to people. With a man I am caring, playful, passionate, loving sincere and cheerful.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, traveling, psychology, By nature I am an active person. I can't sit at home doing nothing. I love traveling, it is my big passion. I have been to many countries, also I had an experience to live abroad! In the evening. I like to have a quiet rest and read books. Mostly, it is psychology and romantic novels. On weekends I prefer to visit museums, cafes with friends or do sports. In summertime I like to relax on the beach, in wintertime I prefer skiing. Also I like walking, hiking and just enjoying the nature. It always gives me new energy and pleasure! And how nature influences you?
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a kind, reliable and well-balanced man. Dedication is the key to a strong relationship. Am I right? I wish to meet a man who has a great sense of humor and big heart, who has the same interests and ready to share them with me. Also he is caring, loving, responsible, spiritually developed. I dream to find a man who really would enjoy sensually charged chemistry and laughter with me. If his attitude to me is caring and attentive, he will conquer my heart. Win-win.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, yoga, running, swimming, skiing.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, yoga, running, swimming, skiing.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.