CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Wise bride Ol'ga from Kirovograd (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 84153
  • Âge 32
  • Date de naissance Octobre 18, 1986
  • Hauteur 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Poids 105 lb (48 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Chestnut
  • couleur d'Yeux Brown
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Kirovograd
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Divorcé
  • Enfants Non
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Socialy
  • Profession economist
  • Éducation higher education
  • langue d'anglais Utilisation du dictionnaire
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 30 - 55 ans
  • woman
De moi
I am a very romantic and passionate woman and I can make my beloved man really the happiest man in the world with my care, affection and understanding. My energy is not artificial and it is real and strong, always fresh and bright. I have always been successful generator of ideas and my man will never feel bored with me. I am a great optimist and my good sense of humor helps me much. I love life and I try to see good features in people. I realize that I cannot change the world but I want to create little universe of my own family and fill it with beauty, peace, harmony, understanding and love! I am wise and ready for compromise, I am a team player and my future partner will feel my support every minute.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I go to fitness classes in order to keep fit. I enjoy reading, visiting cinemas, theaters and exhibitions. I am a good housewife and I can cook very tasty dishes. I like to spend my free time outdoors with my dear people.
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
I am looking for a man to build a genuine life-long relationship based on love, understanding and mutual respect. It is important for me that my future partner would be faithful and honest, reliable and caring.
Entretien
  • Quelles sont vos fleurs préférées?
    My favorite flowers are roses.
  • Quelle est votre saison préférée?
    My favorite season is spring.
  • Quel genre de sport vous aimez?
    I like tennis.
  • Quel sport faites-vous?
    I do fitness.
  • Aimez-vous les roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red.
  • Quel est votre plat préféré à cuisiner?
    I love to cook borsh with donuts.
  • Aimez-vous cuisiner?
    Yes, I like to cooking.
  • Voulez-vous avoir des enfants?
    Yes, I want children.
  • Aimez-vous aller à la boîte de nuit ou non?
    I like to go to a nigh tclub.
Publicité
Publicité