Candy Brides
MENU

Mariya

Online
Wise bride Mariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94856
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: December 06, 1990
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: tourism manager
  • Occupation tourism manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sincere, calm and energetic woman. For me it is a pleasure to create home cosiness and relaxing atmosphere. I love giving love and care to my man. I do like traveling and my dream is to visit many different countries with my beloved man. I am looking for a man who can protect me like a flower. In return, I promise to be a good and faithful wife for my man.
Hobbies and interests
I like to embroider, fashion design! I adore traveling and already visited some oriental countries. In the future I want to continue traveling with my beloved one, because traveling together is much more interesting, do you agree?
Looking For Men Type
I am exactly the woman who can fall in love with a mole or an absurd joke with a smile and so on. I believe that truly fall in love and love that way. And also it drives me crazy when a man smells delicious. I need a man who will respect me, my family and respect what I do. In return, I will support my man in all his endeavors.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I go in for sports, learn languages, visit interesting places.
  • Which places have you been?
    I had the opportunity to see many countries.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not. I like an active lifestyle.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it would be great.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It will depend only on my man.