Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wild woman Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 92769
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth July 02, 1974
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse
  • Education secondary specialised
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a hard working, kind, reliable, honest and positive woman. Some of the people that know me would say that I light up the room when I walk in. I always tend to be in a good and positive mood and to bring out the best out of every situation. I love my friends and my family. I am a big animal lover!
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, movies, travelling, going to the gym, spending time with friends, going out. I also like to take care of my health and beauty. Proper nutrition and healthy lifestyle are the basis of good appearance and well-being.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a nice, kind, mature man, who likes to travel, to have long talks and passionate kisses.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been abroad.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising