Candy Brides

Indji

Online
Wild woman Indji from Krasnodar (Russia), 32 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 95908
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: August 28, 1989
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 171 lb (78 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Krasnodar
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Specialist in service and tourism
  • Occupation Spa administrator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very positive girl. I am a cheerful, unworthy, friendly person with a good sense of humor. I am an adventuress. I love adventures. I can embark on an unexpected journey. I do not like to sit in one place. I love to constantly learn everything new. I never stop there. I always set new goals for myself and achieve them.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of psychology. I like to attend various psychological trainings. I love to draw. I like to dance. I am a very domestic person. I love to create coziness at home and do household chores. I like to arrange home celebrations and surprises for my family. Taking care of your partner is a great pleasure.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a strong, reliable man, next to whom I will feel like a desirable and feminine lady. In a man I want to see good manners and generosity. I appreciate a sense of humor, the ability to take responsibility for your actions and your family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have no favorite song.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Three Meters Above The Sky, Titanic.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red, white colors.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going out with my friends.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta with seafood.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising