Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wild lady Yarina from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brunette
  • Yarina

  • ID 93351
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth September 03, 1985
  • Height 5' 11" (181 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Education College
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a quiet friendly girl. I used to always smile. I used to enjoy life. My friends and relatives say that I am not an ordinary girl. They say an angel lives in my body. Hmm, I don't think so. I have higher education on a speciality the psychologist. I like to help people and I can do it professionally. Now it is the time in my life to help myself. I want to be really happy, I want to get married. That is why I am here. I am ready to tell you more about yourself in our individual correspondence!
Hobbies and interests
I have several hobbies, and one of my main hobbies is singing. I like to sing karaoke. I sing when driving, I sing when cooking. In one word I sing always when I have free time.
Looking For Men Type
My future husband should be of medium height. He must have a good sense of humor. If he has bad habits I will help him to leave them. That I can promise, I know how to fight it. I did not come here for a Superman. I came here to find a man whom I will love, who is willing to give the rest of his life for me. Life is the most precious thing that man has.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita - novel by Russian writer Mikhail Bulgakov.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Aniston and Brad Pitt
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I go to the gym.
  • What sport do you do?
    Cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, black
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Poland, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Flower.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising