Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wild bride Nataliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Nataliya

  • ID 93645
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth December 21, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Pharmacy-engineer
  • Occupation Medical representative
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sincere person and all my emotions I have on my face. My life is filled with laughter, positive emotions and smiles! This is the best way to live for me, the best way to enjoy every moment! I like communication and know the ways to people`s souls. Just me with my simple and positive character.
Hobbies and interests
For me the most important is to find new things, to develop myself, to know new sides of this life! Every person should develop and I just want to move, not to stay on one place! I like to travel and see new places, new cultures and traditions.
Looking For Men Type
Next to me I want to see a gallant man, a real gentleman who will give me attention, warmth and tenderness. I want to give the same to him and always feel that I have a strong shoulder to protect me. Just looking into his eyes I will melt and forget about everything!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different music styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My romantic soul likes red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer because it is amazing to go to the beach, get a suntan and just enjoy the warmth.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like romantic comedies, melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red!)
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook, create new recipes and put all my love and inspiration inside of my dishes. Also I like to read some books, romantic novels or psychological books.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see a big and loving family!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Bake poultry and cook pasta.
Advertising
Advertising