Candy Brides
MENU

Kristina

Online
Wild bride Kristina from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94692
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: December 01, 1993
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation Choreographer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very energetic, cheerful and passionate person. Is it possible to live without movement in life? I think it is impossible. I like to learn about new things, new places, new people. I am sure that I will find happiness and love here, and I take this very seriously!
Hobbies and interests
Dancing is my whole life. I like to dance. I always dance in dance. I also have a passion for cooking. When I have free time from dancing, I like to cook and still dance when I cook. LOL
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real, strong, smart man with a loving heart. A man who will love me, be loyal and honest with me. I am looking for true love that will last a lifetime.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Maroussia, one, two, three, viburnum - Ukrainian folk song
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover. I like to listen to absolutely everything from rock to pop music).
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love when flowers are not picked. I just like daisies and roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love winter because I was born at this time.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp and Patrick Swayze
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pirates of the Caribbean
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love horror movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I love yellow and red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Favorite color depends on my mood. It can be yellow, black, white.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Color in clothes is not important.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like to invent new dances and cook.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a dancer. My dreams came true, I dance.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    It's never too late to improve, so I need to start self-development).
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When my dad came from a business trip and brought me black patent leather sandals).
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit the USA and see Hollywood. People say it is a city of celebrities.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Russian, French and Ukrainian cuisines.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a pin with a certain stone. If I forget to wear it, the day will be bad.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Victoria Beckham and Angelina Jolie.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, I really like very active holidays.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I am perfect).
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    With me always, a bag, a phone, keys, a mirror, a hairbrush and of course a brain) LOL
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Of course these are my parents. If not for them, then I would not have been. They gave me life.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up and go only forward.
  • What is your life motto?
    Believe in yourself!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember how they pulled out my milk tooth with a rope that was attached to the door.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Olivier salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Dancing.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love to cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I really want children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I live there). I mean my work is connected with this.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I can be both a domestic cat and a wild panther.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I dream of having a country house, but I want to live in a city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    My work is not related to one place, so the option of moving is possible.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I don't really want to go to an Asian country. I'm afraid of insects.
Advertising
Advertising