Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Wellread wife Elena from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 95267
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: January 25, 1965
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1987)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation economist
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 55 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple and kind lady. Relationship with my man plays an important role in my life. I am always upset when I notice that life goes by very quickly, and I still want so much to do and see. And I want my man to be next to me in these moments, to calm me down and say that we will do all this together!!!
Hobbies and interests
I love growing flowers in the beautiful garden in front of my house, this way I feel a strong connection with nature, it gives me strength and it even inspires me to draw paintings. I can spend hours there. From early childhood I loved to cook and I still love to surprise my guests and friends with small culinary masterpiece. I try to spend my vacations abroad, but I also like to find new unique places in my motherland.
Looking For Men Type
I value a man's independence, loyalty, honesty, the desire to pleasantly surprise his beloved woman). I feel comfortable with a person who has a calm and kind character and who is not afraid to be frank and direct.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like roses of any colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright, light colors.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising