Candy Brides


Wellread bride Marina from Poltava (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 73181
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: April 5, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 69 years old
  • woman
About me
I am easy going person. My character is calm, kind, sometimes shy, but very friendly. I like meeting new people and visiting new places.I am a person with a sense of humor, I like to have fun with my friends.
Hobbies and interests
I have many hobbies. I love to dance, play sports and listen to music. Fascinating reading a novel or a detective story brings me great pleasure. I adore swimming on weekends. It helps to keep my body in good shape. My favorite hobby is embroidering. My friends say that I am really good in it and they like a lot of my pictures.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a gentle man, kind and loving. I'm willing to give him all my warmth and tenderness. This is nothing if he is from another country and we are far away from each other. Distance is not a problem for the two loving hearts. It is not bad if the man is older than me, the main thing, that we have a lot in common and something to talk about.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and soap operas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i like roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I adore cooking, swimming, reding books, listen to music
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I want to teach little children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I like everything
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been in Russia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes i believe
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Purse, lipstick, notebook, mobile phone, good mood
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i like cooking
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes i go to the night club
  • Are you a home type ?
    Rather yes than no
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe i will go there