Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Wellmannered woman Anna from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color light brown
  • Anna

  • ID 92540
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth December 13, 1987
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Sociologist
  • Education Doctorate
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
We all know, it's impossible to be happy alone, that's why everyone needs to love and to be loved, so do I. Now my heart is open for a real man, who has the same views on this life. The three words that would probably describe me the best would have to be honest, loyal and hard working. Of course there is much more to me than just that. I am a wonderful woman, even if I say so myself, I'm well-mannered, passionate, romantic, honest, kind and intelligent with a very good sense of humor. I am a person who is full of passion and love! I am ready to give all my love to one man! I'm ready to give myself completely to make my man feel happiness! What can be better than a wonderful and friendly family? I want to meet my love here! The man who will give me love and happiness forever! Maybe, you read it and realize us as two parts of the One!!!I still don't have any idea of who you are, how you look like, where you live, I only know that when it happens, I will know in a second that it is YOU.
Hobbies and interests
Camping. What could be better than a weekend or a week spent in the mountains? What can be better to wake up in the morning not from the noise of cars, but from the sea surf and the smell of pine needles that beat you in the nose? I love active camping, when traveling becomes the goal, for example, canoeing, bike riding or on wheels, and the campsites are used only as places for cooking and overnight. Hiking camping in the mountains inspires me, every time when I return home from such trip, I feel myself lile a newborn, I am full of strength, energy and ideas.
Looking For Men Type
I need man, who will appreciate and respect me like a woman. I need a man who at first meeting will take me by the waist, passionately hug me and give the hottest kiss! Mmmmm. Can you give me one good reason why shouldn't people show how they feel? My man should be open and honest. To be honest not just to me but to himself! Be sure that your sincere kiss will melt ice in my heart! And it will be a start of our happy story! Story which full of real feelings!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love roses, red and white colours.
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons have their unique beauty, is it possible to compare orange-red forest in autumn?or white blanket of snow that covered all around?birds singing in spring or blue-green colors of hot summer?
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In summer there is no free minute, as there are river, bicycle, skates, tent, running at mornings, but in winter I have to while away the evenings with books wrapped in a warm blanket near the window
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor therapist
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I wish to find my second part, this will make me the happiest person in the world.
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Germany.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy, Malaysia, I think every country has its own beauty, so I am sure I will find something that I will like in every place.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course. I believe that if something is visualized, it will be fulfilled.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Sometimes I am full of ideas and energy, so I can not wait to take my cloth and go to the nature, but there are days when I want just to sit in warm lounge cafe, look to the window and have hot cocoa.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Bungee riding on a lake in the mountains
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Carbonara paste
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Sometimes this question I ask myself too, as I like the both. In every place I feel myself like I am at home.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Of course! We were born not only in the country, we were born on the planet Earth, therefore happiness can wait us in any part of our planet.
Advertising
Advertising